Sign In
Three Lane Ends Academy

Parents - Calendar

_____________

2017/2018 Calendar

School Calendar 1718.pdf

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

  Monday 4 September-INSET DAY (1) for staff

  Tuesday 5 September-School opens for children – Autumn Term

  Wednesday 27 September -INSET DAY (2) for staff

  Friday 20 October-School closes for half-term – 1 week holiday.

  Monday 30 October-School opens for Autumn half-term

  Friday 15 December - 1pm-School closes for Christmas – 2 weeks holiday

SPRING TERM 2018

   Wednesday 3 January-INSET DAY (3) for staff

  Thursday 4 January-School opens for Spring Term

   Monday 12 - Friday 16 February-Kingswood Residential for Year 4

   Friday 16 February-School closes for half-term – 1 week holiday

   Monday 26 February-School opens for Spring half-term

  Thursday 29 March – 1pm -School closes for Easter – 2 weeks holiday

SUMMER TERM 2018

  Monday 16 April-School opens for Summer Term

  Monday 7 May-May Day Bank Holiday

  Monday 14 May - Friday 18 May-**Year 6, KS2 SATs – Please do not take holidays**

  Monday 21 May - Friday 25 May-Y5 & Y6 Residential visit to Askrigg

  Friday 25 May- School closes for half-term – 1 week holiday

  Monday 4 June - School opens for Summer half-term

  Monday 11 June Friday 15 June -**Y1 Phonics tests – Please do not take holidays**

  Wednesday 25 July - 1 pm-School closes for Summer

 

 

Postal Address

_____________

Three Lane Ends Academy
Methley Road
Castleford
WF10 1PN

Contact Information

_____________

T: 01977 524483
Headteacher@tleacademy.co.uk